A community project by
Inspiring a Reading Culture!
Give a Book is a community project with the aim to promote continuous reading by sharing books with others. It only take a book to help and educate for a better society.

Doing our part to lighten up the society...

250 books donated to SJK (C) ANGLO CHINESE PAPAR


Mon, Aug 06, 2018

Our sincere thanks to Ms. Janish Lim for donating books to Give A Book.


Thu, Mar 01, 2018

Handover of books to Pei Tsin High School Kudat


Wed, Jan 10, 2018

Handover of books to SJK (C) ANGLO CHINESE PAPAR


Thu, Oct 26, 2017

A big THANK YOU to all our book donors!


Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Handing Over of Our Collected Books to TADIKA YUK YU, Ranau


Mon, Jul 24, 2017

Happy World Book Day!


Sun, Apr 23, 2017

350 books donated to Tadika Chung Hwa Penampang


Fri, Nov 25, 2016

Handing Over of Our Collected Books to Pei Tsin High School Kudat


Fri, Jun 24, 2016

Handing Over of Our Collected Books to SJK (C) HWA SHIONG PUTATAN


Mon, May 23, 2016

Delivering The Collected Books to SJK (C) Che Hwa Kolombong


Thu, May 12, 2016

Handing Over of Our Collected Books to SJK (C) Che Hwa Kolombong


Fri, Apr 01, 2016

Courtesy visit to KKCCCI


Tue, Mar 29, 2016

Handing over of our collected books to Sabah Institute of Art.


Fri, Mar 18, 2016

A big Thank You to Mr. Paul for your kind generosity in donating your books to Give a Book!


Mon, Mar 14, 2016